Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar
Help Text

Community

District Activity Calendar
student calendar and special events, days, weeks and months

Departments

Professional Learning
Professional Learning Calendar

Volusia Online Learning
Calendar for Volusia Virtual and the Online Learning Department

Schools - Elementary

Blue Lake Elementary

Champion Elementary
Brown, Michele M., mmbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us

Chisholm Elementary
Cynthia Rosa, crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Citrus Grove Elementary

Coronado Beach Elementary
Debra A Cloer, dacloer@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Elementary

DeBary Elementary
Phelan, Paula F, pfphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deltona Lakes Elementary

Discovery Elementary

Edgewater Public Elementary
Rogerson, Laura L, llrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Edgewater Public Elementary

Edith I. Starke Elementary
Gail D. Loose, gdloose@volusia.k12.fl.us

Enterprise Elementary
Lemire, Terra J., tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us

Forest Lake Elementary
Elizabeith Perdomo, eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Freedom Elementary
Sylvia Christiansen, sfchrist@volusia.k12.fl.us

Friendship Elementary
Santo Domingo Lausell, Oxali M, OMSANTOD@volusia.k12.fl.us

George W. Marks Elementary
Sigrid U Wire, SUWIRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for George W. Marks Elementary

Horizon Elementary
Kimberly A Schoeps, kaschoep@volusia.k12.fl.us

Indian River Elementary
Wilkinson, Maura E., mewilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Louise S. McInnis Elementary
Joselyn Baker, jbaker1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Manatee Cove Elementary

mashepha
Shephard, Melissa A, mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

Orange City Elementary
HAAS, KELLIE A, KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ormond Beach Elementary
Callahan, Sarah A, sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ortona Elementary
Shaw, Richard H., rhshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us

Osceola Elementary

Osteen Elementary

Palm Terrace Elementary
Sims, Patricia, psims@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pathways Elementary
Hawkins, Cynthia J, cjhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hawkins, Cynthia J

Pierson Elementary
Delia M Ramos, dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pierson Elementary

Pine Trail Elementary
Christine Herrin, clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Port Orange Elementary

Pride Elementary

R. J. Longstreet Elementary
Fuzzard, Juliette, jfuzzard@volusia.k12.fl.us

Read-Pattillo Elementary
Krystal L. Schimp, klschimp@volusia.k12.fl.us

South Daytona Elementary
Granger, Tracy D., tdgrange@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spirit Elementary

Spruce Creek Elementary
McConnell, Gail M., gmmcconn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sugar Mill Elementary

Sunrise Elementary
Fiorica, Carrie, cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sweetwater Elementary

Timbercrest Elementary

Tomoka Elementary
Brenda Martino, blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Turie T. Small Elementary
McAndrew, Amber D., admcandr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volusia Pines Elementary
Joanne Foster, jfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us

Westside Elementary
Anderson, Letesha C, lcanders@volusia.k12.fl.us

Woodward Avenue Elementary
Leslie E. LaRue, lelarue@volusia.k12.fl.us

Schools - High

Atlantic High
Gudzin, Deborah L, dlgudzin@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Atlantic High

DeLand High
public calendar for DeLand High

Deltona High
Lyndia Dickens, ldickens@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona High

Legacy Scholars Academy
Stephanie Workman, saworkma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Legacy Scholars Academy

Mainland High
public calendar for Mainland High

New Smyrna Beach High
public calendar for NSBH

Pine Ridge High
Vonda Tavenner, vltavenn@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pine Ridge High

Seabreeze High
public calendar for Seabreeze High

Spruce Creek High
public calendar for Spruce Creek High

T. Dewitt Taylor Middle-High
Public calendar for T. Dewitt Taylor Middle-High

University High
public calendar for University High

Schools - Middle

Campbell Middle
Bryer, Kyle J., KJBryer@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Campbell Middle

Creekside Middle
Michelle M Williams, mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Creekside Middle

David C. Hinson Sr. Middle
Ashton, Esther C., ecashton@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for David C. Hinson Sr. Middle

DeLand Middle
Rainge, Kemisha A, karainge@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for DeLand Middle

Deltona Middle
Umstead, Darcy A., kmingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona Middle

Galaxy Middle
Jimenez, Wanda I., wijimene@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Galaxy Middle

Heritage Middle
Christina Rodriguez, crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Heritage Middle

Holly Hill School
Simmons, Dorothy L., dlsimmo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Holly Hill School

New Smyrna Beach Middle
Jackie L Jessup, jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBM

Ormond Beach Middle
Vlasic, Amanda l, alvlasic@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Ormond Beach Middle

River Springs Middle
public calendar for River Springs Middle

Silver Sands Middle
Anderson, Shanna J., sjanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Silver Sands Middle

Southwestern Middle
Melissa Protinick, mprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Southwestern Middle

Help Text